FAIRFIELD DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH: PHONE DIRECTORY - STAFF CONTACTS

The directory below contains direct-line extensions for staff members
Phone 740-652-2800.
For all media calls, please contact Public Information Officer:
Contact Dennis Oliver at 740-652-2819

.
NAME / EXTENSION

Hanna, Larry (Administrator)
740-652-2800 Extension 2817
larry.hanna@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Nash, Tiffany (Director of Nursing)
740-652-2800 Extension 2830
tiffany.nash@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Spindler, Kelly
(Director of Environmental Health)
740-652-2800 Extension 2823
kelly.spindler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Atwood, Brandon
740-652-2800 Extension 2815
brandon.atwood@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Barlow, Kevin
740-652-2800 Extension 2820
kevin.barlow@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Blevins, Tony
740-652-2800 Extension 2821
anthony.blevins@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

DeBord, Alyssa
Alyssa.debord@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Donley, Kelly
740-652-2800 Extension 2810
kelly.donley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Ehorn, Jamie
740-652-2800 Extension 2808
jamie.ehorn@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Gabriel, Amy
740-652-2800 Extension 2841
amy.gabriel@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Goddard, Teresa
740-652-2800 Extension 2802
teresa.goddard@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Hopkins, Cheryl
740-652-2800 Extension 2850
cheryl.hopkins@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Hughes, Stacy
740-652-2800 Extension 2842/2846 (Thurs. only)
stacy.hughes@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Kilbarger, Deborah
740-652-2800 Extension 2818
deborah.kilbarger@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Krieger, Pauletta
740-652-2800 Extension 2836
pauletta.krieger@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Ledgett, Sheri
740-652-2800 Extension 2809
sheri.ledgett@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Oliver, Dennis
740-652-2800 Extension 2819
dennis.oliver@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Robinson, Lucinda
740-652-2800 Extension 2839/2847
lucinda.robinson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Schlabach, Laura
740-652-2800 Extension 2812
laura.schlabach@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Sharpe, Cindy
740-652-2800 Extension 2813
cindy.sharpe@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Smith, Debbie
740-652-2800 Extension 2844
debra.smith@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Smith, Mary
740-652-2800 Extension 2845
mary.smith@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Sutter, Bekah
740-652-2800 Extension 2827
rebekah.sutter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Tata-Scali, Judy
740-652-2800 Extension 2826
judy.scali@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Taylor, Merrilee
740-652-2800 Extension 2835
merrilee.taylor@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Unger, Devin
740-652-2800 Extension 2814
devin.unger@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Valentine, Jennifer
740-652-2800 Extension 2822
jennifer.valentine@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Whitlock, Kathie
740-652-2800 Extension 2805
kathie.whitlock@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

MAIN OFFICE EXTENSION
Extension 2800
PICKERINGTON WIC SITE
Extension 2800
IMMUNIZATION APPOINTMENTS
740-652-2802
TOLL FREE PHONE
800-400-8056
LOCAL NUMBER 614 AREA CODE
614-322-5245
FAX LINES + DEPARTMENTS

Administration Fax Line
   740-653-6626

Environmental Fax Line
   740-653-8556

Vital Statistics Fax Line
   740-689-6099

WIC Fax Line
   740-652-1523

Nursing Fax Line
   740-689-6080

.